PSR #1

THIS IS A PUBLIC SERVICE REQUEST. 

Somehow, my Twitter account began sending out the type of messages that I hate–the ones that are designed to look like a news report of some woman who discovered how to make money by doing something that is usually too hard to believe.

I don’t know how I fell into this small quagmire; it’s the type of thing that might make me stop following someone. What if people stop following me because of this?! It’s like some kind of disease or something. I’m not sure if it’s something that will only bother me for a small period of time (just a small twiccup), or something more malevolent (twiphilis, maybe) that could spread to others.  Aside from random retweets, I normally don’t have much to say; I’m not one of those tweeters that feels the need to say everything I’m thinking (#nttawwt…).

I’ve tried googling a remedy, but I haven’t had any luck yet. If you’re following me, those messages only go about once per day; bear with it if you can while I work on a solution. If you’re not following me yet, don’t let that stop you from starting.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME & ATTENTION.

Leave a Reply

